You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simulated Reality by Greencross | Techno Music Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Ahh, thanks for the info, something I need to look into and start the learning curve. Always wanted to make some visual accompaniment for my own tracks, I thought you had done a great job with that video though...so thought I would ask how you did it, looking forward to seeing some more too =)

Sort:  

I did choose them and edited the video though hahahaha

If I had a computer powerful enough to run cinema 4d I'd be already making my own for sure. For sure in the future :)

Well I know what you meant, it's like loops and samples...except visual =)

@skaarl exactly, but when you have the source file he used for creating the videos, then it's more like a DAW project where you can actually tweak the whole track and make a new one out of it 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33