good morning all my idolized men, ready for battle this morning

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

if you like the content that I input do not forget to leave your comment and like if you like it

I need strong input and encouragement to go further, thanks for supporting me to this day

Hallo Everyone </ h1>

hello introduce my name Sitimunawarah. I have seen the development of Dlive itself, especially in Indonesia and especially in aceh where I live. I see Dlive users getting crowded and many love this platform ..

on this occasion I want to use dlive platform for live stream gaming, if you like what brunei :)

sideline waiting to break the fast lets play together siti, we ngabuburit play Rules Of survival same

Hallo Everyone </ h1>

Hey guys welcome to the stream, hope you have a great time!

Hallo Everyone </ h1>

SPECIFICATIONS
∎ASUS
∎CPU: Intel Core i5-4340 / AMD FX-6300
∎GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7850 VRAM: 2 GB
∎RAM: 4 GB
∎Stronge 2 TB

Hallo Everyone </ h1>

steeam accoun-
https://steemit.com/@sitimunawarah

</ h3>

Join Discord Baby Gamers: https://discord.gg/fTHy7SP
Join Discord Dlive: https://discord.gg/KHGrPmU </ h2> </ center>
</ center>

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @sitimunawarah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33