WHAT ULOG MEANS TO ME...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Helo fellow steemians. This is my entry to a contest which was held a week ago by @surpassinggoogle on what ulog means to us.

I am really sorry this is coming in late. I actually missed that post due to my very busy schedule on my construction site and only got to know about it when I saw the entry of a good friend of mine @tolustx. I asked about what the contest was all about and he told me it was long over. I felt sad that I couldn't participate before it ended but still decided ti say a thing or two about #ulog as I am a great fam of ulogging and uloggers.

In the video I posted, I talked about what ulog means to me and how it has made my steemit experience better than it used to be. I hope you enjoy it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ulog is really cool. There's no better way to keep track of my daily itinerary. Welcome on board brother.

I'm yet to make my first ulog post sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51