You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

It's great to finally meet you. I can tell someone that I know @nathanmars d steem Angel. From day one I started following you, my whole steemit life changed I visit your blog daily waiting for your post or response to my last comment and the reply is always motivating and be pushing me to do more and I've been trying my best not to disappoint you. Even in my current situation I will still find a way to get here and at least say "HI"
I will soon make a vlog thanking all my followers for this month is my 1year on steemit. I want to celebrate them as they have supported me journey till date with their upvote and comment. Thank you sir
#wewintogether
#steembillionair
#steemalive

Sir for all the future project you have planned to execute on this blockchain, I want to officially apply to be part of it as I truly believe in your goal, vision and objective sir no excuses but hard work. You once told me

when there is a will there is always a way
Sir @nathanmars I humbly apply to be part of your team

Sort:  

I’m so happy to hear nice words from you @sirdeza!

Yes I’ll reach out to you when I need your collaboration.

Using challenging time than difficult times will change our mindset to be successfull.

I believe in you and you’re going to be great @sirdeza :)

Thank your sir

You’re welcome my favourite Steemian!

i am uploading a video right now i will share the link with you to enjoy the music.

will be making a video thanking my followers as i will be a year old on the block chain 2moro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66