You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups start now! take 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Apparently.
It was funny, actually. Ever since I bumped into Dolphinschool Bootcamp when you guys were at day 7, I have your account and later the @dolphinschool account set up in my Steemify app, just to be sure I wouldn’t miss it again.
Then today I saw the message come up. I think I was at the post 1 minute after you posted it, and then the video wouldn’t play... The disappointment... hahaha

I was just reading through the old bootcamp posts at the time. I’m now reading through the second part, and I can already feel the fear of failure crawl up on me. At least I know now that you’re not the big bully you sometimes seem to be - lol. That helps ;0)

Sort:  

LOL, no, I'm not. And there is no failure. It's about you, not me. You set your own goals, you determine what success looks like.

And I’m my own worst critic - lol.
Always setting goals too high to achieve, and then think of myself as a failure..
I’m working on that :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57