Skyrim Episode 4 - Random Whiterun Quests

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Basically finished everything but Missing In Action that you can do in Whiterun, and I'll finish that up tomorrow along with the Meridia's quest and heading to Falkreath. My roommate stopped by from the other room and it sounds like we'll soon be getting a pet snake as well, so you guys can look forward to seeing it chilling with me in a stream soon hopefully!

I don't know if there will be an episode tomorrow as at the time of typing this it's a little past 4am (I did about 2 hours of off camera work, geeze!) and from 11am-3pm I'll be playing a Saturday morning D&D game followed by having to go out and pick up all the stuff for the aforementioned snake then a game from 6pm-11pm or later that's my usual Saturday game so it's going to be a busy, busy day and I'll probably sleep while this is processing and then want to sleep right away when I'm done with D&D tomorrow because peopling wears me out ):

If you want to catch me live find me over on Mixer - https://mixer.com/Sigilmancy

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The game is rated M for mature audiences/18 and older and often times I curse as well, which makes streams and uploads of this game nsfw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44