Playing Mobile Legends + Spotify

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My streaming time: 9.30+ pm CET.

I have updated the layout for my streaming, now looks more better for me, let me know your view on this via comment, n i think your comment would be displayed on my live streaming video as well. :).. Come on, don't be shy... lets test this together..

Yesterday game was better, manage to balance the team with different heroes selection, and reap one time MVP. Would repeat that today.

Consistency is the game plan, and i would search for new friends in Mobile Legends to play MOBA and bring them to dlive as well...

Enjoy your watch as im here to have fun.. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi guys, pls comment if you like or dont like it..😀

Good Morning

Good Morning Haarshan.. 😀

cool stream. goodluck :D upvoted/followed, pls vote my stream too!

@patchnotes, thanks.. sure i would.. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38