[WOW[ SHOBEK -The Chosen Rogue Arena 3v3 PUSH!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

(If you're viewing this from steemit; click on the image to tune into the live stream!}

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Remember im the God of good vybz , and you"re the brother <3 ill speak to you tomorrow one love.

gang gang gang

My brother from another mother, it"s all good im here to show my love and Support you know how i roll my G !

yeah ive done my stream was Awsome , and tomorrow get in touch @itsbaba ive got a awsome suprise for you, stay patient till afternoon when i wake up ,you"re gonna thank me!

yeah its me the one and only one :D

Im mainly on here my brother

yeah i feel you , and nah ima sticking to Runescape since im he 15 year veteran out here and also the main guy for it so yeah buddy

But yeah ive got awsome plans that i want you to be a part of, that i am literally hand picking my people, just get in touch my homie.

Thats my boy right there <3 keep up with the awsome content !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43