Road to Overwatch League Volume 15 Broke diamond. Progression [DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have made my declaration to go pro in Overwatch and with this I have decided to create the “Road to Overwatch League” This is a stream documentary of my journey to becoming pro. I want to be a pillar for people that they can do anything they put their mind to. I am just an average guy with a big dream, and I want to inspire everyone to go after what they want to do. This is my story.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

shobek#11726

hahahah lol

cool bro cool

hello what's up...

yoooo silenced two more days lul. upvoted my dude

hmu if u down to duos/trips later

bruh y u not on my mains friends wth breh

You got a 33.46% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @ericwilson!

yo sorry for not seeing this ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15