How To Make A Guacamole (Mexican Dip)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This famous, very tasty Mexican dip is so quick to make. Its healthy and delicious, this amazing dip is best with crackers, tortillas or nachos. Great for parties, a good to go snack with only few ingredients!

Find out how to make this all time favorite recipe and try it yourself : )

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

Yes i will. Thank you very much and more power!

I've never thought to add olive oil to it!I'll try that next time! Looks delicious!

yes it is, indeed. Thank you @crowbarmama. Regards and best wishes!

Nice video Sheryl! :-)

Thank you @wombloom. Regards!

I love guacamole, especially with cilantro in it. May I ask why you put olive oil in it? I never put any in there before so I am curious to know :D

Hi. I just feel like doing so : ) because i think it adds more moisture to the dip. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86