#carpe diem, seize the day# Morning jogging with Mom.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What a lovely morning~
My Mom and I are both morning person. Since I am staying at home anyway I decided to join her morning hiking session pretty much everyday. We normally go to the small mountain not far from where we live. An hour going up and down is not as easy as it looks like.^^The route is absolutely beautiful and it feels so peaceful immersing in the natural.

In the middle of the journey we bumped into two famers harvesting corn cobs! Mom stopped to help them collect and chit chat with them(that's my Mom). We were eager to buy few but we had not a single penny in our pockets haha....

What is going to happen tomorrow morning? I can't wait...

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83