You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Future Price Prediction!

in #dlive6 years ago

I think cryptocurrencies as a whole will be in a bear market for a while yet. Probably for the rest of the year. I think there will be some sort of new catalyst that comes up at some point within the next year that blows crypto up again by the end of 2019. What will that be? I’m not sure. Could be a lot of different things. There could be a global recession. A big tech contact like Facebook or google could bring out their own crypto that could introduce crypto to the fencesitters that haven’t embraced it yet. Wall Street could go more mainstream with cryptos yet. I’m not sure. But we will see new all time highs within a couple of years. I’m convinced of that. You just can’t keep a great idea like crypto and blockchain down for too long.

I don’t really like to give price predictions. I’m certainly not a technical chart financial advisor. But I’ll go out on a limb and say that on September 1, 2019, Steem will be worth around $3-3.50 US.

Sort:  

You clearly haven't paid attention to the amount of stuff coming in the coming months

Well, if I’m wrong and STEEM goes higher sooner, that isn’t a bad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48