[ SteemGC ] | I'm The World's Most Dying FORTNİTE Player | DLive.io

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I will definitely be the 1st today.

Everybody hello, I am Shanks Taicho, the worst fortnite player in the world. but today I believe I will win

My Fortnite Account : ShanksTaicho

  • Fortnite
  • FaceCam Stream
  • Professional Stream
  • Vote Alert
  • Chat Screen
  • Green Screen Effect

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

iyi yayınlar kardeşşş bence başlıga I'm worst Fortnite player in the world yaz :D

Hello Everybody , I'm The World's Most Dying FORTNİTE Player :D

yayınım iyiydi olm hak ettim :))

Gif güzel olmuş :D

ekran yakaladan çekiyorum olm :D mıkrofonla 5 dk sonra cevap atıyordum atıp kacmasan gorurdun yayınının iyi (y)

Kolay gele the worst player in the world :)

kardeşim düzgün oyna beee ölüyoruz senin yüzünden :D

napıyosun abi asırlık meşeyi devirdin :D

pompalı o kadar uzaktan etki etmiyor ya heralde sıkıntılı biraz :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64