Music Production Tips From Seveaux ''Very Easy and Quick Method For Beats'' in Logic X

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Guys,
This is a turorial i made a while a go where I basically show you how super easy it is to make quality beatloops and drumploops with the use of logic X's drummer function. Since I found the method to use my possibility's became endless and more variated than ever before. A really cool trick every logic producer should know about. A secret weapon for beatmakers in the style of almost every genre... Quick workflow = Quality music.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great advice, I've always wanted to make my own beats and this tutorial will help a lot, thanks @seveaux!!!

Respect on sharing the knowledge @seveaux u should expand on this! Keep'em comin, Kudos!

I am a disaster with this like that, I love to play around but I never get anything done, if you understand what I mean? Did you make a song or a music piece already using this system?

thnx, and like said multiple times in the video... maybe :)

yes since I started doing hiphop kind of music last year, this has and still is the best method for me to make music fast

images.pngResteemed by @hiphopvote!

Lol this is crazy hahaha !!! :D

you mean crazy easy right ? ;)

Yeah. It would be awesome to have sth like that with trap hihats, rolling them and setting randomly. This is nice idea to make vst like that.

you can just simple make drumkits for trap for if you like.. but to get the job done right its needed some editing anyway it depends on what one wants to make but the cool thing is this work with every sampler/drumsampler out there

Nice Tutorials
Great work and thanks for taking out time to add value

Though am more familiar with Fruity loops but am ALWAYS very open to new and great ideas. With your tutorial i know i can navigate Logic X to mastery

Thank you again

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81