Sort:  

How do you copy paste? Or so you mean cross post? I am so unfamiliar with YouTube don’t you need to upload the video there?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I meant I copy past the description and tittle. But yeah you have to upload it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh I thought for a sec maybe it worked like Twitter or something, I have been posting on Twitter and plan to start on Facebook also but I don’t find my “friends” appreciate it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well it is you job. They better appreciate. 😉 Or maybe create a page and share it on Your page instead of the profile

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a good idea 🤔, I’ll look into that... when I find the time

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a quick thing to do 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76