Sort:  

Thanks man :)! I've been trying to do things in the normal way for years. But it never worked out, so I decided to embrace my own nature.
Is like, I keep an agenda and I am making plans after plans, but when comes to actually do the job, I end up doing it in a whole different way.
Currently I am trying to reprogram myself as I do understand the importance of well done things, but somehow doesn't feel right. It's a nightmare :)))!

I have a big problem, that I'm trying to work on too. It's about organizing my time wisely so I can be more productive! I want to do so many things at once, nothing gets done! And same here, the re-programing doesn't feel too natural.

It is a good skill to be able to build something out of only what's available right there... don't ever lose that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57