(FIRST ON Dlive) LAPU-LAPU HERO GAME PLAY IN MOBILE LEGENDS [ENG/IND]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

[ENG]

This is my first video that I uploaded to the Dlive.
in this video I will show how to play using a hero LAPU-LAPU in Mobile Gaming Legends ...
I will show how great hero is to be said of IMBA when in the right hands ...
OK just see Direct Game play LAPU-LAPU who make people tell you GGWP IMBA LAPU-LAPU!!!!

[IND]

Ini adalah vidio pertama saya yang saya upload ke Dlive.
dalam vidio ini saya akan memperlihatkan bagaimana cara bermain menggunakan hero LAPU-LAPU dalam game Mobile Legends...
saya akan memperlihatkan betapa hebatnya hero ini sampai bisa dikatakan IMBA bila di tangan yang tepat...
Oke Langsung simak saja Game play LAPU-LAPU yang membuat orang mengatakan kepada anda GGWP IMBA LAPU-LAPU!!!!!!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33