You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Having A Good Time Becomes Hard!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi Guillaume Cardinal , first of all i love that name but wish to know the meaning... But we have to call you @teamsteem cos here on steemit the name is popular and everyone wants to know the person behind the name.

I enjoyed every moment of that funny video especially where you fell down you did it deliberately i guess cos it was just too sudden... More also i really like where you jumped and twist in the air that makes you look like a professional in skating. There is this statement you made when you making use of the iron you said 'Even the best need tool to move around'

Another thing i found very hard to believe although, I'd just assume shes joking about you having you having injury in the brain and lost some abilities heheheh i dare not believe that bur only you can answer that. Anyways you have vote, I will always vote you as a witness on steemit despite you don't know me, i have learnt so much from you and karen.

Finally what you said about Power & Fear, all i will just say is in life the unexpected happens, how you respond to them defines your character and the quality of your inner strength. Decide what you want and what you are willing to exchange for it, pay the price cos no man wins a prize without a price.

Sort:  

I did fall for real. There was a slushy spot on the ice. And I did had brain injuries but nothing that stop me from playing hockey or caused to much damage at least hopefully!

Thank you for the kind word and support.

Oh sorry about the injuries! I feel so honoured to see that I’m the only one your replied to.. to me it’s a success even though you didn’t upvote but I think I have done well for my self to get a response from you. Thank you very much @teamsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74