[Nioh] Can your wu-tang sword style defeat me?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

More Nioh gameplay, stream wasn't loading so another post. Hopefully I make it into the actual game this time instead of getting stuck in the prelude to the TUTORIAL.

Choose the sword and join me by clicking here

Sort:  

I'm in Southern California, and yeah I'm old enough that I had a blockbuster near me :) https://twitter.com/loneblockbuster

I thought I will watch some VR game

is it compressed on your drive?

ohhh, steam isn't working, thought you were saying steem, heh.

nice thumbnail

yo thanks mro, I made it myself while having alcohol poisoning 😎

wow, I don't pay $60 for my real shirts

need a headset to move your monitor in front of your eyes

I remember blowing on cartridges. Youth of today will not know the feeling of pressing in a VHS either :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44