Tesla vs Lovecraft - Normal Plane

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tesla vs Lovecraft has recently released on Xbox One and I had a chance to play this fun game. I am posting gameplay of the first part of the game referred to as the "Normal Plane". The showdown between Nikola Tesla and H.P. Lovecraft begins!

  • Visual Effects: remind me of Diablo III / Geometry Wars.

  • Gameplay: Similar to #killallzombies / Zombie Apocalypse:Never Die Alone / similar top-down view couch co-op games

Although I have yet had a chance to enjoy the co-op portion of it, it's a pretty fun game so far. I enjoyed what I've played and would recommend the purchase if you like what you see in the video. I managed to get it for $12 (still 4 days remaining to save $3 through Xbox) instead of $15 and I wouldn't of complained either way.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52