You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP DLive - They are leaving the Steem Blockchain - First Thoughts.

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm sure it's a bummer for a lot of people but for me personally? Meh... I like @dtube a lot better anyway. I just hope it's not the first domino.

Sort:  

I am right there with you!

Cool. The more I think about it, the more I think that this is a great opportunity for @dtube if they step up to the plate right now and start hitting more home runs with more and more new features. All the attention is on them for a while... If they snooze, someone else will fill @dlive's shoes and @dtube will have to share the video content again here on steem.

That is so very true! I hope DTube comes out with new features. That would be awesome.

Something better and less buggy will come along....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Someone is always working on the next best thing... We'll see who gets it done.

I don't think its the first domino. Have you read @meno's comment on their post. It looks like this was their plan all along.

Thanks, I read it now. Hmmm. Very interesting and even more reason to ignore Dlive now. Let them try and fail, whatever...
@dtube, it's your time to shine and start adding new and better working features asap...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33