New Super Smash Bros Game Announced!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am a day late on this news, but I just heard about it tonight! So I wanted to make a quick video about it today. I wanted to check out the super smash bros reveal. I actually thought there would be a bit more information, but still cool to see that they are working on a new smash game. Hopefully they will release more information soon. Super Smash Bros is one of my all time favorite series. I would really like to see what direction they take the series in. It would be awesome to see Nintendo embracing the competitive aspect of the game instead of it just being a party game. It is unlikely though...might have to just stick with Melee and Project M.

Do you guys have any thoughts on the new info? Let me know in the comments down below.

Thanks for watching! Make sure you follow for more gaming content!

-Schubes

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm happy about the announcement but it was only a tease! It looks like we are getting Squidlings but I do wonder what new characters will come to the roster! :)

Already so many characters. I wonder if they will cut any of them to make room for some new ones

Several pages to the select screen? Or each copy comes with a magnifying glass?! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71