New 50v50 Mode! - Fornite Grind

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've streamed on Twitch for a good while, but now I have transitioned to streaming here on DLive. Looking forward to see how the platform will grow!
Thanks for stopping by and checking out the stream! What's up everyone today we are continuing with more Fortnite. And to be more specific the new 50v50 mode. I'm really liking it a lot!

Thanks for watching, chatting, and upvoting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @schubes

We have planted already 7121.33 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20126.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

have a good one and goodluck schubes! :D #upvoteforupvote

Lol you always seem to get stuck on top of the mountains

Blue is higher

Grey, green, blue, purple, orange, gold

What's slurp juice?

Yasss the bush!!

I suppose a mere 74 is just waaaaay too cold huh XD

Hey!! Interested to see more of the 50v50 mode!

Wonder why everyone's mics aren't muted, I haven't seen you have issues with that before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93