New Nintendo Switch Starter Pokemon? - "Leak" - Fake or Real Pokemon?

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey how's it going everyone. I just saw the "leaks" this morning! I just want to throw in my own two cents and let me know in the comments down below if you want more discussion video like this! I enjoy making these types of videos too, and I used to make them a lot for the release of Sun and Moon.

Overall, these are pretty cool designs, and I couldn't be upset it these were the real ones. We will have to see. Something is telling me that these are fake.

Make sure you subscribe!
Thanks for watching!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 3.09% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 9.55% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @schubes!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49