You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 18 - Personal Independence Day

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hi thanks @mariannewest for sharing your life-story.
The most drawback with life is that it never listen our command.
I am currently 20 year old boy, suffering from hypertension and ligament injury, you can understand how life becomes troublesome.

Irony is that I wanted to become a doctor and I am preparing for seeking admission in Indian Government college since two years but I didn't succeeded yet!

Moreover, My views related to hospital system is that they should n't charge in bulk, they should charge fee on montlier basis via bank. Just as we buy television set or other stuff. So, that load on patient can become less.
*** Fighting for our existence is only a solution and doing best that I can do is only a real satisfaction.***

Have a beautiful day !

#dyanamicfreewrite

Sort:  

Oh, good luck to you! Hope you get into the school soon and also, that you can regain your health!

Thank you!! Your kind words encouraged me a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40