You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] Call of Duty Black Ops 4

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hi @acidyo!
Call of duty is in one of the best incredible collections of mine that I more love to play with endurance and enthusiasm.
Ah, the army life and it's initial training always made me think like this before I went to another mission with our fellow companions:

They had train'd us like a soldier obscuring and hiding from us all gentleman-like qualities. The spirit of our dead companions grows strong inside us, and we will no longer endure it; therefore allow us such exercises as we become complete patriot and now each drop of our blood shall contribute to liberty of ourselves.
This thought always strike my head whenever I sat on the PC to play this one.

Great game which reminds fraternity and brotherhood with patriotism.

Thanks #dynamicacid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23