Preparemos un delicioso batido de frutas: Mango y Maracuyá.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hoy realizaremos un delicioso batido de frutas. Me fascinó el delicioso sabor que tiene, espero lo puedas experimentar. Si prefieres puedes agregarle hielo y azúcar.

Este post lo había subido pero tenia problemas para visualizar el video, pido disculpas.

Estaré fascinada de leer tus comentarios.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yours was the first DLive I have seen. Contrats on that one. There are mangos where I live, but I don't know how to find the other fruit you mentioned. My Spanish is rusty.

Ohh! Thank you. I hope you can find the other fruit because the combination is perfect. It has different names but I really put the wrong name :-). The correct name is Maracuyá. Now I think you can find it. Thank you. You are welcome to my blog.

Saudações, linda Sandrita

Bem legal esse vídeo seu de como preparar uma batida de frutas. Parece que ficou deliciosa. Além disso, você estava muito bonita no vídeo.

me tira uma dúvida por favor, quando fez o vídeo, ele foi ao vivo ou você gravou e postou depois??? No dlive, sempre tem que fazer vídeo ao vivo?

Obrigado e boa notie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10