My DLive vlog #40: We should not buy our votes from these bots and dont pay these fucking bots!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello dlive
This is my 40th dlive video.

My explanation

BOTS, who are selling their vote are actually they are scammers. they take the huge benefits from us and they are using us
to pay the bot and in reward time they take the 25% reward too. we shouldn't pay these fucking bot. i was also paid these bots for upvote in several times. but in reward i notice that actually there's no benefits. the bots are taking their benefits in return they just give us ours dollars.

Many of investors do that same thing again and again. if we all together mark all bots as a scammers they wont get their chance
to selling their votes. my dear steemit community should destroy the process of selling votes and mark the bots as a scammers.
just now i buy some steem powers but if i want i can pay bots for increasing steem powers. but its not good at my glance i think.

so finally i want to say don't pay the bot. be patience and success will come for you.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88