NFSMW - Black Edition - Next Blacklist of Razor Team

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning everyone! hopefully always in a healthy condition and apat activity as well as daily routine as usual. On this bright morning occasion, I want to continue the streaming Need For Speed game of Most Wanted Black Edition.

My mission this morning is to beat the VIC who is one of Razor's members. Vic is on the thirteenth blacklist (13). I have to complete a series of dangerous missions including fighting law enforcement on the highway before I compete with Vic.

Want to know the excitement, Keep my dichannel for the next few hours. Happy watching and happy weekend!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Awai tht off ge bg, golom tatume nonton pih. 😂

teulat that,,,, siat teuk lon streaming lom, nyo teungeh lon edit gamba dile saboh :)

nyo teungeh streaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50