Learn The Hidden Secret In Your Name!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Sage Here, In this Video I teach about Lexigrams a curious method to reveal the hidden power within words. It can reveal some stunning connections in your life and for others, it can just be just plain fun. There are basically two step to discover your own personal lexigrams. step one is to first find the words that can be made be scrambling the letter of your name (The Anagrams). The words your name can make can be easily discovered by using an online anagram generator found on Wordsmith.org. The second part is a bit more difficult. To discover the sentences simply jot down the most interesting anagrams. Short connect words are also important to jot down, words like "the" "to" an "be" etc. Then simply read through the list of words and see if you can make any sentences or short phrases (Lexigrams) So for instance in my name Sage Logan you can find the short phrases "Leans On Angels" which is sigificant for me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

OH by the way only use 5 tags even though dlive lets you add more the blockchain is setup to handle 5 tags. I am not sure if it affects the post but I know the blockchain has some issues when you use more.

Thanks, I just made the adjustment to the tags. Thanks For the heads up.

with my full name Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader what can you make? Interesting video Sage, good to see you posting. catch you on Vaudle

Hey Vincent, so here is the link I had to use your First & Last names only because the online generator is limited to 25 characters. https://new.wordsmith.org/anagram/anagram.cgi?anagram=Vincent+Strader&t=500&a=n

There are some Interesting ones like Sacred, Transcend, Invent, Crane, Trances, Nectar, Carver, Tracer, Certain, Entrances, Tried, and even Tinder. on the negative u have Arsenic, Rancid, Strident Sinner LOL!

yeah my full name is 27 letters like my symbol. thanks for looking that up some cool words there for my name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43