My Introduce Yourself On Steemit - Sage Logan

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, I'm Sage Logan, I Just Wanted to make a quick video to introduce myself to the Steemit, DLive & DTube Communities. I am a Bi-racial guy from New York City I work as a Performer (Musician & Kid's Magician) I also teach workshops in NYC on Shamanism & Divination Methods Like Tarot Cards, Palmistry, Intuitive development and More. Thank You for Watching, upvoting and Liking my Vids, I hope to share and Contribute some Music, Laughter and hopefully, some Insights learned first hand with tribal and indigenous healers.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice to see you & welcome to our steemit family.

Hi Meherin, Thanks for the Welcome.

Thank You! :)

Good to see you posting my friend. cool to see Dlive gave you a nice big upvote :)

Hello Sage Logan and welcome.

Welcome to Steemit sagelogannyc. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you for the info and clarifying Buzy.org When I researched The Buzy.org site seem to confuse even Veteran Steemians! A couple of Days ago I did some test Post on DTube, DLive, DSound & Downloaded Steepshot to My Kindle Fire Device (Android) just so I could understand all the different ways to post. My only question is What does the D stand for in each platform?

Oh Thanks LOL!

Welcome to steemit sagelogannyc I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank You, I have been looking forward to it.

welcome sage logan, you will find here everything my friend, just do hardwork and keep patience.

Thanks, Rahul for the warm welcome! I really like the Idea of decentralized content I am enjoying it so Far!

Hi Sage how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool video intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks, I am doing well. It is funny I saw your post featuring the mangold project I recently reached out to him because he did a great video showing his filming methods!

Hey :) Yes this guy is amazing, i love absolutely all his video and i exactly see what video you're talking about. Thank you for your feedback and let's keep in touch in the future. Peace.CS

Great introduction so amazing to have you here enjoy your journey and I’m sure you gonna inspire many people

Thanks, I actually hesitated within my video at one point cause I mentioned your first name instead of your username @UnityEagle and I was like "Oh, wait, do people know her first name here on steemit?" But later when I watched the Allowistic Love Story I saw that it has been mentioned before and I realized it was ok. LOL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45