My 1st vlog on DLive - Freestyle dance cover on "Shape of you".

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys!
How are you all? I hope everyones happy in this amazing platform. So guys, I am very much exited right now because this is my first vlog on DLive and I also hope everyones warm welcome and support.

The dance style which, I performed is called Freestyle dance. This video was shot at a railway station by my Nikon D5500 dlsr camera.

So guys if you like my post then feel free to give your valuable upvotes and precious comments.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wow man it was really awesome dance love it bro

Congratulations @rvwolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87