Playing With Steemians | League of Legends | Ranked Carnage

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Me and @dwarfche are strating a Steemit team on League of Legends. Searching for more teammates to play with us.

If you are on EU NE, leave a comment/or contact me on discord (name is same as here).

Requirements: need to be able to speak with us on discord. Division/skillset doesn't matter that much.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

what's up @runicar!

Ola cheaky!

seems really great, and hope i can join assap.

you are getting me interested in the game, I will try to request a new pc from my dad to be able to play with you

hope you decide to join us!

hope you decide to join us!

what League of Legends players are playing steemit all?
sorry my friend if I have not been able to play that game with you, hopefully later we can play together

Idk, we are looking for more peeps, tommorow we can paly @ around the asme time as 2day

i don't really understand abt LOL, but i heard this game anywhere. im a dota 2 player btw. is LOL have same experience with dota? the hero, rank and etc. maybe i can try it once, and im sure will be so noob. hahaha. cheers!

LoL is almost the same as dota just a dumbed down version haha, if you can play dota you will be good at lol, just need to take your time to learn the champs/items

Uuu, another evening stream, loving your streams @runicar 😊

damn, I'm on NA, good luck with your team tho

Great work @runicar. Tomz up buddy. U're really doing a great job.

Will join you guys soon

it would be fun, I want to try that game .. I'll call you if I'm interested..
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51