Upvote Giveaway while playing some ranked Leage of Legends matches

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join the upvote party and leave a comment so I can reward you for viewing my stream!

Thanks to Dlive for bringing the fun back to streaming.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Red overlay looks better 😃

what's up @runicar ?

Not much, just asually destroying the enemy team :)

I'm here. I'm still going to ask what happened to the beat I requested. I dropped you a link the last time.😂

I did play them last time I was playing hearthstone :) guess you were not here then

Yes. I've been away for a few days. Personal stuff.

Stream looks good. No problems :)

Bad network... It is not playing but I am here.

Wow this is cool..my first time on here and I can say this is fun.

Oh wow...
You're such a nice person...
Thanks a lot in anticipation😘

You really know how to enjoy yourself and get the crowd coming back.

Very well game thanks for shere @runicar

Visiting this platform for the first time. Seems good. Can't judge your game play as I haven't played league of legends yet

Glad you joined! Hope you enjoy the stream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44