Playing PALADINS and Talking about yesterdays shoot for Dlive World Cup Campaign and the 3-0 win against Argentina

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday was crazy! I went to the main square in the center of the capital city, Zagreb to film for the Dlive World Cup campaign video and used the opportunity to take take some snaps for @steepshot World Cup Challenge.

Needless to say it was a very intense, action infused night. I had a lot of fun and the people I've met were so awesome.

You can see my entry for the #steepshotchallenge as a galery of 6 images here https://steemit.com/photography/@runicar/croatia-has-the-best-football-fans-2018-06-22-08-58-54

Out of hundreds of snaps I took yesterday it was really hard to select only 6 but this are were my favourites.

STARTING the rant @ around the 30 min mark as I want to give you a chance to find my stream before I start talking, so you don't have to go back and listen from the beginning.

As always, let's chat, join me in the comment section on Steemit or directly on the stream chat. Just note that I can only check messages after the game and probably won't see your comment straight after you post it :)

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Its totally cool a greatful review to watch it.

That's so cool.
But I think all the shots are okay but no matter how good all the pics may seem to appear, one must be seen as the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73