[ SBD Giveaway ] FORTNITE With The Dark Voyager

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey peeps, how's it going? Today I'm looking to chat and connect with as many Dlivers as possible so don't hesitate to join the conversation.

Let's chat! Ask me anything and I'll reward the most creative comments.

Giveaway Info

  • You must join the stream to participate ( leave a comment when you come )

  • At some point of the stream, before the game starts I'll give you a couple of minutes to guess how many kills will I end up having that game.

  • Whoever guesses it correctly get's 1 SBD when the stream finishes.

From now on I'll also be rewarding my viewers and those who join the stream and leave quality feedback or engaging comments much more than ever before. The goal is to combat Steemit's #1 problem which is lack of interaction and not enough people consuming content as they are too focused on creating their own. There is other ways to get the rewards peeps, just follow my streams :P

NOTE: I'll flag anyone who just leaves a comment in hopes to get upvoted (I got my ways of figuring out if a comment is genuine or not and if the person is actually watching the stream) so please don't spam my streams or leave unrelated comments without even opening the stream. Either join the stream, have fun with me and chit-chat or don't bother leaving a spammy comment.

RUNI NOVI.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I've heard about Croatia xD I'm from Malaysia

I'd say... 3

Hey @runicar, I hope you get some kills today so I can actually win sbd 😃

Hello, @runicar! net is very slow Crying_Emoji_Icon_548f640f-8622-4d07-ad75-053eb5cf3b03_large.png

Looks really smooth dude :)

yep, bitrate was the issue even though it was fine before @ 4k. thanks for the help!

sup runicar!

Hey ! :) for the giveway, I would say 3 kills :D Nice stream mate !!

I only ever watched people streaming these games... OH LEAGUE?

welp at least that guy donated some good shit to you

My guess is 4? hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51