[ PvZ & PvP ] Fortnite

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Passing a couple of missions and some shooting practice on zombies in the PvZ expansion Save the world and a couple of PvP matches in Battle Royale 1vs100.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

LoL break 😂

exactly :)

Hey Runicar, diggin the stream man.

good game friends. in the game teach us to be a hero to save the world. I intentionally visit your block. I know you have a lot of good posts about pictures and exciting gems. I want to be our friends to help each other like digemyour post. help my friends. upvote me.

hi whats up

my flatemate is talking about this game constantly. really need to give it a try.

woow !! I think it's a good game !! good work !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76