Dlive Engagement/Curation Project: Link your stream and I'll check it out, upvote and or give you some <3

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Stream Intro


You might have noticed that I've been heavily supporting Dlivers in the last couple of days. Sharing some love in form of <3, upvotes and honest engagement on a daily basis. If you want me to join your stream and send some love your way drop a link to your stream in the comment section down below! I'm not asking for anything in return btw. Just want to support Dlive's best live streamers.

GOING TO PLAY a couple of solo games of PALADINS and some League of Legends (ARAM) with @whack.sciene when he reaches lvl 6 (his account got demoted to lvl 1 somehow so he needs to play with bots now to level up his account again )

COME JOIN US!

Might even play a coupld of Fortnite games ( returned to it yesterday after a 3 month long break).

Contest info


The top plays competition is finally here and with it you have a chance to earn extra rewards for the best moments of your livestreams.

Supported Games

  • Fortnite
  • League of Legends
  • Pubg
  • Dota 2
  • Paladins

NOTE: I would have more games but currently can't afford to give out that much in rewards as I already host 2 contests weekly. Hopefully we will get some support of high SP accounts in the future to push the rewards up.

What is a top play?

A moment where you shown exquite gaming skills, got a great kill streak or a lucky no scope. Basically, it can be anything that shows how skillful of a player you are. Besides that you can send in clips of some funny situations/fails that happened to you during your livestream. These will be used for the bonus clip of the week and will aslo be rewarded.

DLive_br.gif

How to participate


The contest itself is very simple and only requires you to find yor best moves ingame and post the link of the stream it happened in + the exact minute it in the comment section of this or any of my future livestreams, or in my Dlive fanbse
To join the fanbase go here : https://dlive.io/fanbase/ce001299-a2c5-461c-9ef0-f1c7f8060bc8

Or make a video of your top plays that you would like to enter with and tag it #topplays and post it on Dlive!

For more info you can always hit me up on Discord: runicar#1726

If you aren't a gamer, search through Dlive and find epic plays of your favourite streamer and nominate him to be on the top play by messaging me his/hers name, link of the stream and exact the minute the play happened. I'll notify him/her and if they get selected I'll reward the finder with a 100% upvote!

DLive_br.gif

Rewards


#1st - 5 STEEM or SBI shares
#2nd - 4 STEEM or SBI shares
#3rd - 3 STEEM or SBI share
#4th- 2 STEEM or SBI shares
#5th- 1 STEEM or SBI share

Rules


Unlimited amount of entries (personal and when nominating someone else)
Just don't do it for the sake of doing it. Find a great play and enter with it. Don't bother leaving random moments that don't deserve to be mentioned in hopes of gaining finders rewards. This will waste my time and frustrate me.

RUNI NOVI.png

Join me in the comment section on Steemit or in the Dlive chat for some fun conversations and free upvotes :)

Watch the First Paladins Top Play Video and Contest announcement

Cya on the other syde!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey friend i want to make a post about your contest in my blog with the hope that i will get some push in this platform.I will give all valid details.If i have permission to do so then drop a comment below,waiting for your response.

Hey @amansharma555 sure go ahead, write that post! Thanks for the support :)

But there is a problem if people ask that who are you means it is the contest of any other than why are you posting it ,then what will i say??
Also tell me if i have created a post on it then i have to show this to you or i can put directly??

You can say that you just want to help to get the word out abou tthe contest and get more people to join it. As for having to show it to me, you don't. You have the full freedom to write it however you want.

ok and thanks to give me permission.

np, thanks for offering to support the contest!

Would live to be featured on the top plays thoguh I really hate the fact that internet here is shit and expensive, making it impossible to stream :((.

You can record your plays and send it through google drive or something like that. You don't need to be streaming to join. No discrimination in this contest, I accept everything as long as it's you on the clips.

Ooof, I mainly play CS:GO and I just noticed its not supported.... please add CS:GO :(

I didn't see that many people playing CS:GO here but let me try to find some of them so that I can include it in the future

Ok thank you, and btw saw @strawhat play CS:GO with @acidyo on dlive, but most of the time he streams CS:GO solo queues

I'll see if I can get in contact with them and if they are interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44