Steemgc League of Legends Tournament

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

First time entering a League of Legends tournament on Steemit organized by @steemgc

Playing with @redtravels we are aiming high and going for the win. Wish us luck!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations.....@runicar
League of legends is a extremely good tournament @runicar. Great initiative .
Now i am watching your live .

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Wow !!
You are playing very well bro....keep it up...@runicar..

Hello everyone 😎😎 we winnnnn 😎😎😎

I am korgece hahahahahah 😎 start 😎😂

Let the toxicity begin!

I look at your blog - a lot of useful information. thank you

Very good post runicar you make a great effort thank you for your effort

I like your post very much

You can check my article about Sweet..... and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Sweet.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76