PALADINS I'm going to sue my internet providers + Announcing the weekly Balkan stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Their incompotence caused another lost stream yesterday because of a interuption of connection for a couple of minutes.... That was like tha 15th time it happened, 25th time I called them and 13th time their service and maintnence guys will have to come and try to fix it up.

This is seriously enraging me to the max because as I said they were here 12 times before and every time they "fix" it the connection is good for a day and then after a couple of days the interuptions come back and fuck me up all over again.

If I lose connection in todays stream I'm seriously going to sue them because I'm literally losing money, viewers and my nerves. BNET watch your charts, it better be up and running the next 3 hours.

I mean it's like I live in a fucking jungle not the capital city of Croatia..... And the funny thing about this whole situation is that I have the same providers at my parents house 2 miles away and I never had any issues there.

Let's chat, join me in the comment section on Steemit or directly on the stream chat. Just note that I can only check messages after the game and probbly won't see your comment straight after you post it :)

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80