PALADINS No more late night streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday I realized that I play 10x worse in the evening hours than I do in the morning hours. So no more streams late at night and from now on I'll only play @ around 9-11 utc+1

TODAY I'm rocking that snipe again with the Strix and maybe even some support as the ever so powerful Jenos!

After the stream I'm off to make a video for dlive. It's a suggestion I think will improve the quality of many streams and offer a passive income for many steemians. Wondering what its about? Come back tommorow when I'll post the vid :)

In the mean time, chill with me, watch the game and join the chat. Cya on the other side!

RUNI NOVI.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Come back tommorow when I'll post the vid :) .
It should be tomorrow instead of tommorow.

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

get a flag for free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67