PALADINS - DAY #2 - Playing without my index finger

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok so yesterday I claimed that the fact that I can't use my index finger won't bother me but it was proven that it kinda does. Not by much but a difference in playstyle is obviously here.

So let's fix that and get used to owning them with the middle finger, lol that sounded awful.

Join the chats with creative/engaging comments and I'll reward you with an upvote.

Have suggestions for another genre you would like to hear? Visit https://player.epidemicsound.com/browse/ and tell me what you would like me to play next!

Drop your thoughts in the comment section.

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Get better bro, the finger and all... Plus I see you got your Byte reward, awesome dude:) Cheers!

Want to duo Q? :D

Already finished for today, maybe tomorrow around 11 UTC +1? Hit me up on discord, nick is same as here :)

get your index finger better soon. We want to see you in your full potential.

Another thing bra, music in the stream is way too loud. I can barely hear you:)

Thanks for pointing that out! I had it maxed because I was recording something else before and forgot to return it to stream settings.

Let your finger improve soon so you are 100%

#sorry dear
#i wish you quick recovery
#Get well soon
I care about you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62