[Daily SBD Giveaway] Dusty Depo Alien Proving Gounds

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey fellow Dlivers, how's everyone doing today? I want to chat and connect with as many Dlivers as possible so don't hesitate to join the conversation.

Let's chat! Ask me anything and I'll reward the most creative comments.

TODAY is the beginning of S4 in Fortnite, the meteor finally crashed and it pulverized Dusty Depot and turned it into a sort of alien proving grounds. Each game 30+ people go there and fight to death.

We are going to join them and try to survive longer than 2 minutes :)

Giveaway Info

  • You must join the stream to participate ( leave a comment when you come )

  • At some point of the stream, before the game starts I'll give you a couple of minutes to guess how many kills will I end up having that game.

  • Whoever guesses it correctly get's 1 SBD when the stream finishes.

From now on I'll also be rewarding my viewers and those who join the stream and leave quality feedback or engaging comments much more than ever before. The goal is to combat Steemit's #1 problem which is lack of interaction and not enough people consuming content as they are too focused on creating their own. There is other ways to get the rewards peeps, just followe my streams :P

NOTE: I'll flag anyone who just leaves a comment in hopes to get upvoted (I got my ways of figuring out if a comment is genuine or not and if the person is actually watching the stream) so please don't spam my streams or leave unrelated comments without even opening the stream. Either join the stream, have fun with me and chit-chat or don't bother leaving a spammy comment.

RUNI NOVI.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Gratefulness night hehe

I'm clenching right now

hayi gamer!

0 kill

where are u going?

muy interesante pronto estere aquí suerte y éxito

I would like to participate: / but the cost of the internet, the bad quality and signal in my country of the internet, limits me: '(

great stream as always my dude. have a good one. vote back pls <3

your cam froze tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74