Matchmaking From Hell League of Legends Rammus Jungle

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Riot hates me as for days in a row I keep getting matched with terrible teams, 4v5 matches and trolls.

After more than ten bad games in a row I'm not that optimistic but let's see if this time it's any different or do I get matched with people impossible to win with again.

Yesterdays best feeders:

Lux mid 1/10 or something like that
Trynda troll mid was around 2/10

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

trist cant play good late game looks like

getting any better teams now?lol

Lets hope for the best!!

I want play this game , seems fun 😁

Tomorrow's gona rock

the adc actually carrying for once 😂

I'm dreading to play any ranked games, still didnt do any promos, just 3v3s once in a while

hidupa pretty little doctor is also one of the great matches for victory in the future. if lost we live unhappy ahead

think I died to that same camp too

I learned jungling from nightblue3, a twitch streamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77