Playing with me | League of Legends | Ranked With Steemians

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some ranked matches with @shyhobotnize and an IRL friend that sadly still isn't on Steemit but I'll make him join soon, @dwarfche may also join us later on.

Searching for 2 more Steemians to have a full team.

Server we are playing on is EU NE, everyone is welcome to join, no matter what division/skillset. All you need to do is to be able to communicate with us on discord.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

an interesting game, maybe I'll try to play it with my friends...

Hey @runicar! Thanks again for the tip! Got me some reffs as well so far. Made a 2 day 0,001 BTC campaign. But seems like I need to do another one tomorrow! You did a 1 day 0,01 BTC campaign or what?

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-14 um 21.37.20.png

Np, how much did did you get?

36 in 20 hours... not what you got but I think you made a 0,01 BTC campaign right? Or your text and color choice was better 🙈

I'll have to check it out, I did a couple of campaigns

Yep, it was around 0.01 BTC and yes, all of my campaigns were 24h long

Thanks for checking! Yeah so basically about the same result. I will start a new one tomorrow with a bit more hope to get at least the 250 ref egg! Once again I really appreciate your tip! As you said: Free money!

Np, always glad to help someone out. I'm also doing some adds for a couple of people to help them out, just as soon as my gf gets to 500 :) Yep, free money as the investment is so low and the returns could/will be insane :)

whats your pc specs?

16 gigs ram i7, forgot what graphics cart it has, it's a HP Zbook 15

what is game like dota 2, i dota game player, i really like to play dota 2, maybe i can try that game

It's League of Legends, very similar to Dota indeed. You should definetely come and play.

I will try it later, for now my pc is not good, and dota game was not being played for now

When are we playing together

Are you on EU NE? If so contact me on discord, name is same as here

hey wassup

an interesting game !! good work !!

Lovely wish i could join you but lemme enjoy your stream ...

what is this game can be played on android? I usually playing Mobile Legend BB and vaiglory

nope, PC only

Wow! Good graphics @runicar. Its just that u're the only person enjoy your game. Nice to have you share with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34