[Follower Request] The Witcher Drawing

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello again, today i am going to draw one of my follower and friend's request @captainsailor. The Witcher.

You can also make a request in the live show, feel free to comment and share your thoughts.

My live stream is at DLive

Screenshot From the Live Show

witcher.png

Sort:  

I would be very happy if you could bring that to meeting in Taksim tomorrow :)

Witcher cok sevdigim bir oyun ve karakter kolay gelsin

Bro that looks amazing! I am excited for the result, probably I will take that from you... if you give it to me :)

@mtayfun , indeed yes, i wish i was born in medieval times as a blacksmith making armors and swords.

teşekkürler @kagantrky, Ben hiç oynamadım, ama istek olarak geldiği için çiziyorum, Skyrim kadar övüyorlar oyunu, mutlaka birgün deneyeceğim

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

apparently you like medieval characters and drawing very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64