Sort:  

One of my favourite parts about following you is seeing how such professional works like this get created. It might sound stupid, but I always thought, here is this professional looking stuff. It must have just shown up. Humans can't make that. Like, I didn't actually think that but I never made the connection.

Seeing what you create amazes me at what humans with talent can do. Thanks for being awesome.

Haha! Thanks Lemony! This project was so much fun to do. Glad you like it so much!

This is called or said to be "creativity at it peak". No animations!! Wow....this is awesome. Great job @rubencress and crew. The team worked well together to create something beautiful. Thumbs up

Bows down, appreciate the kind words. Yes we did! Everybody did their own part in this.

Holy shit this is impressive!
The quality and craftsmanship is amazing. No fucking joke. Daaaamn dude. Color me impressed.

Thanks bro! I'm looking forward to next years project!

"behold the might force of great minds working together" You nailed it brother. This is super amazing. i never thought this artwork was handmade! because of these two teasers, I cant wait to see the next one :)

Appreciate it brother, I see you got your real brothers on the platform, gave them a welcome! Say hi to them from me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85