On my road to minimalism | No more books !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday I told you that I was going to declutter my wardrobe with all my clothes. Naaah... It's too painful ;-)

So, I decided to declutter my library !

And I did... pretty well !

Everything is back at my mother's place. And it's not mine anymore, she can do everything she want with it !

Good luck if you are in the move too !

— Roxane

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Le manuel "Principes de l'Economie" de Mankiw qui me rappelle les maux de tête de mon parcours universitaire !

Ha hé bien figure -toi que ça fait 10 ans qu'Oli me répète qu'il ne veut pas s'en séparer... Celui là principalement " au cas où j'aurai besoin d'aller relire un truc " qu'l me dit @algo.coder ... Et à chaque fois la même chanson. Je lui répond " En 10 ans, tu as été combien de fois dedans chercher une info qui te manque ? ". Zéro fois qu'il me répond encore. 😂
Bref. Mankiw il l'aime tellement qu'au final on le garde quand même ... 😂😂😂

Ha ha ! On a la même relation avec ce livre alors.
Il ne sert à rien, mais on ne peut s'en séparer...

It always feels good to get rid of stuff that is no longer serving you. 😉

Hmm, I don't like to brainwash my self reading lots of books everyday. I read only those stuff which are needed for me.

Brain wash by reading books @babypie ?!

Ha ha, priorities!! ;)

OMG!! Ebooks all the way :)

Hello, but what a good message I publish, I congratulate you, I liked your message and the subject, you have my support, greetings, of a bid for my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78