You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Your Passion - Challenge by @cracksnews

in #dlive6 years ago

this is an interesting take. i'd add that most people who come here are worse than bots. they're human beings trying to trick you into believing you have loyal supporters. fortunately they make it kinda obvious. some get through but if they're willing to put in that much work pretending to be someone else, i don't even care at that point. it's real work actually.

yes, in most cases they're not even worth a downvote. i'd hate to spend my resources doing it. i'm already spread thin supporting organic followers with what little sp i have :)

Sort:  

Awwww... so sweet of you. I was putting that up for @jjuuaanchoo see if he comes back and hit the upvote button for me LOL

sorry for responding so late to your message only that I live in venezuela this is the third world we do not have reliable internet service like you are used to having, Many thanks for this piece of advice, I'll heed to them. Although I must say that once I use Steam Cleaners but as you say there is a remedy for each disease

I know what happen to Venezuela. I don't wanna give the usual "sorry" word for you. Let's get you upvoted. We in Malaysia are few years behind of being declared bankrupt, and you do not wanna worry about me. Stay safe and you have my continuous support.

I think your way of thinking is great, many people are used to being given things, I think you have to know how to win them

yea i doubt he'll see it tho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38