Sort:  

Greetings friend excellent work, I like the dynamics of both I admire you
Happy Monday

thank you. i fucked up on my obs settings. next time hopefully there'll be less lag :)

Hello friend today I have faults in my Internet and do not want to open the videos, I regret not being able to see this, but I am certain that it is of interest as the other, happy start to the week

dlive is not as fast or stable as youtube but i'm sure it'll be better soon :)
thanks anyways!

good video bro, I like to see your publications I'm excited good work, greetings

thank you. we hope to gain some audience on both dlive and afreecatv 😃

such an amazing work my friend @roundbeargames

Que bien por ustedes amigos @roundbeargames y @kaliju por mostrarnos esa nueva forma de comunicarnos a traves de Steemit. Saludos

thanks :) it's nothing new we're just streaming on dlive. but we're having fun that's for sure.

I like to watch your videos both though I do not understand the meaning, but your voice is cool 👍

haha ok. i still appreciate you coming here :)
thanks.

Great to hear that you both successfully streamed on Dlive and same time at Afreeka TV and your efforts are appreciable @roundbeargames and hope that many more interesting streamings are ahead. 🙂

thank you. i think we're gonna stream again tonight! :)

Welcome and good to hear that. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46